Office Application Segment

Word processing, chart editing, database handling

Media Segment

Music editing, digital video production, graphics processing

Internet Safety Segment

Antivirus, internet security, system clearance

Education Segment

Facilitating learning, acquisition of knowledge, skills, 
values, beliefs, and habits

Industry Software Segment

Special for different industry, resource planning

Information & Technology Segment

Code writing, network monitoring, data grabbing

China's largest commercial software publisher

 

About us

C&J Marketing Software Co., Ltd. (hereinafter C&J) is a professional software publisher located in Suzhou, China. Our goal is to bring global software and technologies on the growing Chinese market. C&J is an outstanding software publisher providing intellectual property protection for high-tech enterprises. Thanks to its large number of high-quality Internet resources, independent research and data analysis system; C&J cooperates with well-known international software providers and has become the largest legitimate software publisher in China.

Team Building

We, at C&J, value our employees in order to ensure they work in the best conditions because we know it dramatically increases the quality of their work. Therefore, we organize various team building events so our colleagues know more about each other with group activities in order to strengthen trust and confidence through co-operation. In addition, C&J strives to bring sense of belonging in every employee.

Stimulating Creative Thinking

C&J is also a gathering of experts from the Chinese software industry specialize in various fields (engineers, marketing consultants, community managers, project managers). We make them work together and brainstorm in order to provide the best solution for making your product successful on the Chinese market.

Our Methods

At C&J, we believe the market demand has to be innovative and technological-oriented. On the one hand, C&J uses current technology to meet the current market demand and on the other hand, provides innovative solutions to anticipate future market demand. With a long term vision, C&J marketing visualizes the future development of the company; we could make use of our technical knowledge and the growth of the Chinese market in order to identify the new software needs.

Company Background

C&J considers the innovation as a core value, creating brand-new business concepts for software distribution strategy. We aim at bringing the best value for money software products to Chinese users, adhering to the innovation, dedication, integrity and ethical values. Focusing on promoting Chinese legitimate software development, C&J has become the most reliable software publisher in China.

We Attract Talents

C&J attracts the best talents because of the market configuration it evolves in and also because we provide them welfare solutions. We invest in our employees and make them freely benefit from healthcare, transportation, study, training and so on in order to enhance the company’s development. It also stresses the sense of belonging to the company, we offer a diversity corporate welfare.

© CJMarketing All Rights Reserved

CONTACT US

Phone : +86(512)67624480

mail : jeffery.liu@makeding.com

办公应用领域

文字处理,图表编辑,数据库处理

影视媒体领域

音乐编辑,数字视频制作,图形处理

网络安全领域

防病毒,互联网安全,系统清理

教育科研领域

促进学习,获得知识,技能,价值观,信念和习惯

行业软件领域

特别针对不同行业,资源规划

信息技术领域

代码编写,网络监控,数据抓取

中国最大的软件发行商

 

关于我们

苏州思杰马克丁软件有限公司(简称思杰马克丁软件)是一家专注于优秀商业软件发行、知识产权维护的高新技术企业。以众多的优质互联网资源、国际知名软件提供商及自主研发的用户大数据分析系统为依托,成为国内最专业的正版软件发行商。

团队活动

公司在业余时间,经常组织团队拓展活动,通过团队活动,加强了企业团队凝聚力与团队协作能力,激发了公司员工积极参与公司各项活动的热情,增加了员工对于公司的归属感。

项目会议

我们在每一次的项目会议中,传达公司运营理念使公司目标协调一致,会议参与者集思广益共同解决公司问题,通过有效的头脑风暴,不断激发出良好的创意。在会议中促进员工之间的默契,并且加快工作目标的实现。

技术手段

C&J始终坚持技术创新面向市场需求。一方面,通过技术创新适应和满足显在的市场需求;另一方面,通过技术创新刺激和重创潜在的市场需求;并且公司注重技术积累,积极开拓潜在市场,C&J较一般企业更关心未来,我们能够利用强大的技术经济实力,能较早地识别一个潜在软件市场的存在,并倾心培育。

公司背景

C&J软件以创新、打破行业格局为核心,开创全新商业软件发行理念为企业战略,将最好最便宜的软件带入中国为使命,秉承创新、专注、诚信、专业的价值观,专注于推动中国软件正版化发展,已经成为了中国最专业的正版软件发行商。

公司福利

C&J是一家充满人文关怀的公司。我们在员工健康、交通、学习、工作等方面有着多项福利计划。C&J通过多项公司福利,全力把公司打造成员工的“第二个家”,来增强员工对于公司的归属感。

© CJMarketing All Rights Reserved

联系我们

Phone : 400-999-7658

mail : jeffery.liu@makeding.com